COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF GOCL CORPOR	ATION LIMITED
Audit Committee	C1:
Ms. Kanchan Chitale (Independent Director)	Chairperson
Mr. Debabrata Sarkar (Independent Director)	Member Member
Mr. Amar Chintopanth (Independent Director)	Wiember
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Ms. Kanchan Chitale (Independent Director)	Chairperson
Mr. Aditya Sapru (Independent Director)	Member
Mr. Sudhanshu K Tripathi (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Ctababaldaya Dalatianabin Cammittaa	
Mr. Sudhanshu K Tripathi (Non-Executive Director)	Chairman
Mr. Aditya Sapru (Independent Director)	Member
Mr. Pankaj Kumar (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)	Member
With a many Ruman (Wanaging Director & Chief Executive Chief)	Wember
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Mr. Sudhanshu K Tripathi (Non-Executive Director)	Chairman
Mr. Aditya Sapru (Independent Director)	Member
Mr. Gopal Raman (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Safety Review Committee	
Mr. Aditya Sapru (Independent Director)	Chairman
Mr. Sudhanshu K Tripathi (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Mr. Pankaj Kumar (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)	Member
Investment Appraisal & Project Review Committee	
Mr. Debabrata Sarkar (Independent Director)	Chairman
Mr. Aditya Sapru (Independent Director)	Member
Mr. Sudhanshu K Tripathi (Non-Executive Director)	Member
Risk Management Committee	C1 ·
Mr. Debabrata Sarkar (Independent Director)	Chairman
Ms. Kanchan Chitale (Independent Director)	Member
Mr. Amar Chintopanth (Independent Director)	Member
Mr. Pankaj Kumar (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)	Member